Oil Center Association Board of Directors

 

Kirk A. Taylor, President
IBERIABANK, Business Development Officer
KTaylor@iberiabank.com
(337) 521.4152

Tricia M. Ancelet, Secretary/Treasurer
Home Bank, AVP, Banking Center Manager
Tricia.Ancelet@home24bank.com
(337) 261-9400

Lesley A. Maxwell, Executive Assistant
Oil Center Association
info@theoilcenter.com
(337) 232-1267

Abigail Ransonet
Abacus Marketing, Owner
aransonet@gmail.com
(337) 889-0201

Angela Williams
Heymann Real Estate, Property Manager
angela@heymannrealestate.com
(337) 232-4343

Bridget S. Lavergne
IBERIABANK, Asst. Branch Manager / Banking Officer
Bridget.Lavergne@iberiabank.com
(337) 521.4952

Bryan Theriot
IBERIABANK, Branch Manager
Bryan.Theriot@iberiabank.com
(337) 521.4952

Cian C. Robinson
Lafayette General Foundation, Director
cirobinson@lgh.org
(337) 289-8950

Daryl J. Cetnar
Lafayette General Health, Director of Communications
djcetnar@lgh.org
(337) 289.8600

Julie S. Chauvin
Liskow & Lewis, Shareholder and Attorney
JSChauvin@liskow.com
(337) 267-2307

Karen Anderson
Koi, Owner
kakoi@bellsouth.net
(337) 237-5833

Kevin S. Frederick
Frederick Law Firm, Attorney
kfrederick@fredericklawfirm.com
(337) 269-5143

Kristin Bodin
Acadiana Travel, Owner
Kristin.Bodin@AcadianaTravel.com
(337) 233-6990

Lori K. West
MidSouth Bank, Banking Center Manager II
Lori.West@midsouthbank.com
(337) 593.3305

Ryan Chastant, MD
Acadian ENT & Facial Surgery Center
drryanchastant@acadianent.com
(337) 237-0650

Will Kellner
Liskow & Lewis, Attorney
WEKellner@liskow.com
(337) 267-2321

Share This